Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Our Counselors

A program which is "committed to working with families".

Branches of Life is proud to provide services that are supervised by licensed clinical professionals with degrees in social work and/or a related field.  All staff members are trained and experienced in serving the complex needs of people.  The staff of Branches of Life is guided by the social work code of ethics and we uphold the values of the profession.  We value our partnership with clients because we are committed to helping them achieve their goals.  Below you will find a list of our counselors. Please feel free to send email to any of them, as they will be happy to answer any questions that you may have about our services.

Johnnie Lott - Johnnie_Lott@hotmail.com
Dewon Porter -
Dewon_Porter1@hotmail.com
Jordan Collins -
Jordan_Collins1@hotmail.com
Jerry Hamilton -
Jerry_Hamilton1@hotmail.com
Sherrie Meeks -
Sherrie_Meeks@hotmail.com
Dr. Kenneth Robinson -
Dr_Kenneth_Robinson@hotmail.com
Greg Motley -
Greg_Motley@hotmail.com
Veradine Gates -
Veradine_Gates@hotmail.com
Chris Hudson -
Chris_Hudson2@hotmail.com
Kenny Pratt -
Kenny_Pratt@hotmail.com
Antoinette Motley -
Antoinette_Motley@hotmail.com